Magnus Ljungberg

VD, Arbetschef

070-350 26 19

magnus.ljungberg@sidskogen.se
 

Marcus Olsson

Platschef, Entreprenadingenjör

073-809 68 67

marcus.olsson@sidskogen.se
 

Andreas Nilsson

Arbetsledare

070-270 71 45

andreas.nilsson@sidskogen.se
 

Emil Engberg

Vice VD, Arbetschef

070-674 59 99

emil.engberg@sidskogen.se
 

Christian Jonsson

Platschef

073-059 93 43

christian.jonsson@sidskogen.se
 

Monica Backlund

Ekonomi

faktura@sidskogen.se
 

Anders Jonsson

Senior Adviser, Arbetsledare

070-638 75 72

anders.jonsson@sidskogen.se
 

Mikael Fredhom

Arbetsledare

070-655 08 41

mikael.fredholm@sidskogen.se
 

Kontor

0651-34 12 20

info@sidskogen.se

Post- och besöksadress:
Stationsgatan 27
827 50 Järvsö

Org.nr: 556801-5084
Bankgiro: 607-6673 

Kontakta oss gärna om du har frågor angående anbud, offert, projekt eller övriga frågor.